5/5

The massage
I could not believe the improvement after the very firsAlexis is very knowledgeable and professional through and through. Before our session, we would discuss which parts of my body need work on, and along the way, she would intuitively hit on some hidden spots and worked attentively to relieve my aches and pain. Alexis is very versatile in alternating methods using deep tissue massage, Gua Sha, and heat therapy to enhance the overall experience of healing and relaxation. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family or just anyone!

By J. V.

Feb 16, 2022

5/5

Most knowledgeable and most effective
I could not believe the improvement after the very first visit. The instant I stood up my body felt different, it felt better and more aligned. I have been seeing ever since combining NKT and massage. I stand and move without pain and fatigue. My posture has improved. And I can train with less pain. Very happy with the results.

Dec 18, 2021

Customer since Aug 2021

5/5

Very pleased!
Went for a PTP for a session after foot surgery and TMJ complication. Alexis performed post op lymphatic drainage and PEMF on my foot and it seemed to help with swelling. Also worked on my jaw with PEMF.

Dec 17, 2021

Customer since Sep 2021

5/5

Amazing results in just 1st session
I searched high and low for someone that specializes in lymphatic drainage/post surgery massages and Alexis was the only one I could find! She’s very accommodating and helpful with scheduling and responds ASAP. After seeing her for the first time yesterday, I already feel a major difference with my swelling. I can already tell that she’s going to tremendously help me. Looking forward to future appointments with her!

Oct 7, 2021

Customer since Sep 2021

4/5
Best massage
Alexis’s knowledge of anatomy makes her a superior massage therapist. I could tell she knew what she was looking for and how to work it out. Best massage I’ve ever had!! Sep 25, 2021 Customer since Apr 2019
5/5
Best massage I’ve ever had! Alexis’s knowledge of anatomy makes her a superior massage therapist. I could tell she knew what she was looking for and how to work it out. Best massage I’ve ever had!!

Sep 25, 2021

Customer since Apr 2019

5/5

Transformative experience!
Having seen multiple massage therapy providers for pain relief, I never truly expected to experience my body learn to heal itself. While not a traditional massage experience (e.g., immediate relief), this approach to treatment is slowly but steadily transforming my body to use muscles as intended instead of relying on ligament, tendons and bone to leverage my movements. This is not a passive experience but an active one – if you partner with the treatment provider real change is possible!

Aug 21, 2021

Customer since May 2021

5/5

Post-op lymphatic drainage massage
I went to Pain To performance Solutions several times for my post-op lymphatic drainage massage. Alexis was very knowledgeable and very professional. I can feel the improvements with my recovery. Her office was clean and quiet. Thanks Alexis!

Jun 25, 2021

Customer since May 2021

5/5

Alexis is amazing (MLD)
After terrible luck trying to get an MLD appointment with other practioners where one canceled last minute, and another instead performed Reiki, Alexis so graciously fit me in her schedule last minute so that I could get a post-op MLD procedure that was badly needed and very overdue. She is incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to post op lymphatic drainage and taught me so much about the body and lymphatic system. Her knowledge is amazing! I am so happy I found her!

Jun 22, 2021

Customer since Jun 2021

5/5

Amazing Work – Post Op Lymphatic Drainage
I began to see Alexis post op after my BBL and 306 Liposuction with JPlasma. She did an amazing job following my surgeons orders post op with the lymphatic drainage massages. Her hands are Magic!! She made me feel better week by week and each time I seen her it impacted my healing process. She also answered any questions or concerns I had and provided lots of great information and insight around my procedure. I 100% recommend her for your post op experience.

Jun 9, 2021

Customer since Mar 2021

5/5

Neurokinetic massage
Very knowledgeable about how the body moves and how to correctly move your muscles. I am impressed!!

Jun 4, 2021

Customer since May 2021

5/5

EXCELLENT CARE
Alexis is so knowledgeable and really has a great energy about her. I felt so relaxed leaving her office. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2021

Customer since Jan 2021

5/5

Muscle and Tissue knowledge
Always enjoy getting the muscle’s worked on and helping speed up the recovery process. Alexis has a deep knowledge and understanding of muscle and tissue pain.

Feb 13, 2021

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Great MLD Therapist
I’m so glad to have found Pain To Performance! Alexis provided excellent post-surgical MLD, which really helped improve the healing outcome, decrease pain, and speed up the recovery process. She has a deep knowledge of the human body and shares that understanding with her clients. From a practical perspective, she’s easy to schedule with and she’s a great communicator (emails always answered in a timely way), and she goes to great lengths to ensure the safety and comfort of her clients.

Jan 19, 2021

Customer since Sep 2020

5/5

Lots of help
Alexis’s lymphatic drainage massage has made a big difference in my pain levels after lipo. She is great at what she does and has many reasonable packages to choose from. She runs a very clean and relaxing space, I would definitely go back if I had another procedure.

Dec 5, 2020

Customer since Sep 2020

5/5

Pain
Alexis always takes the time to assess the pain and then treats it effectively. I would recommend her to anyone.

Oct 3, 2020

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Healing promoted
If you want to be rehabilitated and put on the road to recovery, this is the place to go. Alexis is well studied and willing to explain things. She is amazing!

Mar 8, 2020

Customer since Oct 2019

5/5

Review of Provider
Very good service, took the time to diagnose before prescribing. Now I have to do the homework! Appreciate the service.

Mar 3, 2020

Customer since Feb 2020

5/5

Excellent assesment
Excellent assessment of what was wrong, treatment plan and muscle release to get me back on track. After just three visits i had a solid game plan and treatment to relieve some pain points that were bugging me.

Mar 1, 2020

Customer since Oct 2017

5/5

Excellent Therapist
I am a runner that has encountered some injuries along the way. Alexis has really turned ths around for me. She is not interested in ‘masking’ pain or persistent problems. Rather, she is focused on getting to the root cause of the problem. This takes time, patience and work…all of which are worth it in the long run. Alexis is very knowledgeable and is always working towards learning more and incorporating that into the services she provides for her clients. She works very hard for you.

Jan 9, 2020

Customer since Oct 2018

5/5

Always excellent service.
Great muscle tension relief and therapeutic massage. Always get great service and fantastic results on my consultation with Alexis. Alexis is very knowledgeable about pain areas and treatment.

Nov 16, 2019

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Rejuvenated and Moving Freely
The work that I received from Pain to Performance Solutions has drastically improved my day to day life. After countless doctor’s visits, this therapy has worked better than anything else. I highly recommend this to anyone that is searching for an alternative solution to pain management.

Jun 14, 2019

Customer since Apr 2019

5/5

Amazing Therapist
Alexa is exceptional! Her regular lymphatic massage program has been an important supplemental piece to help purge pathogens and heal our son’s system from Lyme disease and co-infections. She is very skilled, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Alexa!

May 18, 2019

Customer since Nov 2017

5/5

Fantastic Results
Always get great service and fantastic results on my consultation with Alexis. Alexis is very knowledgeable about pain areas and treatment.

May 12, 2019

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Not your average massage therapist
I have had amazing results with Alexis after six visits. I have serious chronic pain and a chronically stiff neck. After a few visits with Alexis, I have increased range of motion in my neck and less pain throughout my body. Her massaging techniques are uniquely personalized to the client and last more than a few days.

Mar 3, 2019

Customer since Nov 2018

5/5

Not your average PT
I have a serious chronic pain disease that prevents me from working. I have been to numerous physical therapist in the past but they were not helpful. Alexis tells me different things fan the five or six UW Dr I have seen in the past. I have a really stiff neck and after 6 appointments and, I can now have increased range of motion in my neck. I also have less pain throughout my body. 🙂

Feb 21, 2019

Customer since Nov 2018

5/5

Great results after first visit
My first consultation with Alexis for pain management was great, I have less pain and got clear instructions or ‘home work’ to do until my next visit. Alexis seems very knowledgable and I FEEL confident that this metod will relieve my pain if I just keep doing my home work exercises. I already have a follow up with Alexis scheduled.

Jan 6, 2019

Customer since Jan 2019

5/5

Fantastic!
I’d been to Physical Therapy, Massage Therapists, Chiropractors, all with limited benefit. Alexis not only identified the issue in my lower back but provided me with “homework” that benefited the healing and zeroed in on the problem. I wish I had known about this treatment a year ago. Nevertheless, I’m well on the road to recovery! Do not hesitate to take your body to Alexis for healing! Do not wait! Get an appointment immediately!

Nov 8, 2018

Customer since Sep 2018

5/5

Awsume
I was having back issues in the L4-L5 area including a bulging disk. I had seen a doctor and of coarse he recommended surgery. I starting see Alexis through a recommendation of a coworker. She was able to help me get the disk back into place and help me with my sciatic pain with no surgery.I was also seeing a deep tissue message gal but through the work Alexis did including the kinetic testing she was able to take it one step further and allow my muscles to work with me and not against me. Dave

Oct 29, 2018

Customer since Apr 2018

5/5

Excellence
Alexis knows the body, it’s parts and how they function. She understands how to treat what ills you may have. She has worked on my arm that has lymphoma doing a variety of massages to help with the drainage. I am looking forward to having her work on my neck that also has problems. I gladly recommend her!!!

Oct 11, 2018

Customer since Sep 2018

5/5

Body Work
Had an amazing session working my entire body. Alexis used her skills to make me fell better and realize my progress.over the past 12 months. I have made major improvements in flexibility and range of motion. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2018

Customer since Jun 2017

5/5

Amazing Skills and Service
Alexis was a life saver for me. Coming from out of town for HD liposuction and trying to schedule a lymphatic drainage massage last minute Alexis made it easy from start to finish. She was knowledge and understanding. She did and excellent job with a lymphatic drainage massage where it didn’t hurt and I felt excellent afterwards. She also provided me with some education and recommendations that I could do at home. If I lived in the area I would definitely use her repeatedly.

Jun 16, 2018

Customer since Jun 2018

5/5

Consummate Professional
Alexis has aways had my best interest in her mind. She uses her skills and knowledge to use in every session. She has demonstrated that our bodies muscles are far more complex in the way they interact. I highly recommend Alexis. Thank you again for your help during these past few months.

May 25, 2018

Customer since Jun 2017

5/5

NKT a piece of the puzzle
Using applied kinesiology myself I appreciate Alexis’s skill in her use of it. NKT will prove to be a missing piece of the puzzle in finding the answer to my issues.

May 11, 2018

Customer since Apr 2018

5/5

NKT To The Rescue
I liked what Alexis taught me on releasing my rt diaphragm which was a missing piece of information to me in my own long journey of working toward achieving full centeredness and balance and equal muscle activation on both sides of my body. NKT is a wonderful therapy modality and I’m grateful for Alexis being a skilled practitioner!

Apr 30, 2018

Customer since Mar 2018

5/5

ANF Therapy – Something New
After nine months of NK therapy with a great deal of success, I am trying ANF therapy. My fist two weeks have resulted in greater flexibility with no pain. Looking for to the long term results. I have posted before that I suffered a back spasm that put me in the hospital. Alexis is the best! Thank you!

Apr 18, 2018

Customer since Jun 2017

5/5

True Healer
I am a new patient to Alexis and I am very impressed with the amount of homework she did on my intake, her patient and holistic approach and the immediate positive effects and pain relief of her treatment. If you are frustrated and in pain or want to optimize your full body health, Alexis is the source to help drive change.

Apr 4, 2018

Customer since Mar 2018

5/5

Nine Months after going to the ER
Alexis is responsible for leading my health to the best place it has been in decades. My back is the problem. She has identified many issues that contributed to my body not functioning to its best. The exercises she has recommended have been the key. I highly recommend her to help you with your pain and wellness.

Mar 15, 2018

Customer since Jun 2017

5/5

Relief and calmness
Went in for fascia work and Alexia suggested different treatment for my knees. Had surgery 2 months ago and just finished PT, lots of inflammation. I’m so thankful she did. My knees feels so much better.

Feb 4, 2018

Customer since May 2017

5/5

Amazing bodywork and treatment
I have a chronic neck pain that bothers me for quite a few years and I’ve tried so many different ways but still wasn’t able to get rid of it. Alexis was able to help me achieve the result that I cannot get from other places. This was a bit magical – my pain level .goes down to 0 from 3 immediately after first session. And she does care the customer and patient and she offered to extend our first session to help me get to the root cause. I would definitely recommend

Jan 17, 2018

Customer since Jan 2018

5/5

Pain relief
Alexis takes her time and knows how to target areas that are bothering me and finds areas that I didn’t know were related. She knows the body well.

Dec 12, 2017

Customer since Feb 2017

5/5

Back Relief Update
What started as a back rehab has turned into a full body realignment. I am extremely happy with the results after just 6 sessions. Alexis’s analysis and hard work is appreciated!

Oct 16, 2017

Customer since Jun 2017

5/5

Great massage
Alexis is one of the most experienced therapist I have had. She has incredibly strong hands, and is great at finding those problem areas. I would highly recommend you give her a try. Jerry P

Sep 20, 2017

Customer since Sep 2017

5/5

Excellent work
Another monthly muscle relief that will help me maintain activity for another month till my next appointment. I highly recommend and have shared with friends and family needing any muscle or pain management relief.

Sep 16, 2017

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Pain management
I originally went to Alexis for pain management. Through different techniques, the pain is now minimal in my knees. We’re now doing maintenance work and my golf game has really improved.

Sep 1, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Very Skilled Massage Therapist
I fell into the street after being hit by a car and Alexis was able to diagnose problems and correct them easily. She is professional and knowledgeable about how the body works and teaches you how to fix yourself in the future.

Sep 1, 2017

Customer since Jul 2017

5/5

Try the Fasciablasting!
First time having a professional fascia blast and it was great! Highly recommend giving it a try along with other bodywork.

Aug 18, 2017

Customer since Jul 2017

5/5

monies worth
Always on time, professional and gives you your monies worth! I highly recommend Spa Alexis!!!!!!!!!

Aug 12, 2017

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Body Work
So glad I found Alexis who has addressed the issues I have and is working to make me feel healthy again. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2017

Customer since May 2017

5/5

Curious
Alexis was very professional and knowledgeable about massage and bodywork. I felt good after my treatment, it made a difference.

Aug 3, 2017

Customer since Jul 2017

5/5

Back Support
Alexis is professional and has exceeded all my expectations. After two sessions all the areas that she has identified as troubled I have experienced improvement. I look forward to working with her to continue to improve.

Jul 30, 2017

Customer since Jun 2017

5/5

Fantastic Muscle Work
Always professional and does amazing muscle work. Very courteous and responsive to clients needs. Great Job!

Jul 15, 2017

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Pain Relief!
Am glad Alexis helped me realize that there is something I can do to correct old injuries that have been causing so much physical pain.

Jun 13, 2017

Customer since May 2017

5/5

Spa Alexis Massage & Bodywork
Alexis was great. Very informative and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to my next session. Really works out the muscles that are tight and walks you through what she is doing. Would recommend her for those looking to get to the root of muscle issues.

Jun 13, 2017

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Game Changer
Alexis has skills that set her apart from amongst other massage therapists I have encountered in the Seattle area. Neurokinetic Therapy has completely changed the structure and function of my body. I look forward to continued healing with Alexis help and guidance.

May 28, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Muscle work
Great job assessing and correcting sore muscle issues. Very detailed and accurate in the overall therapy session.

May 5, 2017

Customer since Apr 2017

5/5

Fascia blasting
She is amazing!!! So knowledgeable. Throughly and a delight to be around. I saw results from my first session have been going to get for over a month and I’m addicted! Looking andvfeeling great!!!

Mar 5, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Great massage!
Wonderful and knowledgeable! Love the accupressure especially. First massage she gets to know you. After that, she hones in with great skill!

Mar 3, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Spa Alexis Massage & Bodywork
Alexis is very knowledgeable and caring. She focuses on the problem and fixing it. She is careful not to miss all the areas that could be affecting the problem.

Feb 26, 2017

Customer since Feb 2017

5/5

Fasciablast extraordinaire!
I’ve been using Ashley Black’s Fascia blasting tool for 3 months and although I’ve seen some relief and “cosmetic” benefits I just really wanted to kick start my progress. Alexis is incredible knowledgeable, and skilled at what she does. I walked out feeling like a million bucks. The stress in my lower back and shoulders was GONE! I’ll definitely be booking another appointment with her.

Feb 24, 2017

Customer since Feb 2017

5/5

Pain Management
Alexis really knows the body well! She was able to explain how my back problems affect the muscles, etc. and provided release and exercises. I will definitely go back.

Feb 19, 2017

Customer since Feb 2017

5/5

Amazing
A half hour with Alexis made a world of difference. I had some trigger point release work done and while it felt great right away, I noticed the biggest difference later that day when I went for a run. I had no idea my lung capacity had been so limited due to my back and shoulder tension. A half hour of release work to free those muscles (as well as my piriformis) and I had the best run I’ve had in years! It was astonishingly effective and I can’t wait to go back!

Feb 15, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Very relieving
Alexis always seemed very knowledgeable and reactive to my ailments. I have only been twice so far, but each time I have left feeling significantly better and eager to have more work done.

Jan 25, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

Not just a massage
Wished I had found her few years back! Originally I thought she is just a masseuse, but found out she is a NeuroKinetic Therapist who wants to help me manage my pain long term – in addition to giving me targeted massage in areas needed! And not only do I feel much better walking out of her office, she also gave me exercise to do at home so that I can get better longer term! If you have pain that keeps coming back, you need to go see her!!!

Jan 13, 2017

Customer since Jan 2017

5/5

So far so good!
I had my first appointment with Alexis and I was very pleased with her knowledge and technique. Much different from anything else ive tried for my low back pain. I am looking forward to seeing her again!

Nov 23, 2016

Customer since Oct 2016

5/5

Alexis is AWESOME!
I went to see Alexis on a Groupon after years of being in pain with my back. She was amazing. Very thorough and so knowledgeable. She would just touch my back in the right spot and I was able to move pain free and with more strength that I didn’t even realize I was missing. I would recommend her 100 x’s over!

Nov 16, 2016

Customer since Oct 2016

5/5

deep tissue pain massage
Alexis is very knowledgeable about the causes of pain in the human body. I feel I will be in less pain after finding the underlying cause of the pain and correct that.

Nov 6, 2016

Customer since Oct 2016

5/5

deep tissue pain massage
My appointment was very informative. Lots of techniques to use to reduce tension and pain in my back and neck. Highly recommend Alexis.

Oct 10, 2016

Customer since Oct 2016

5/5

Excellent Bodywork!
I’ve been going to Alexis for a year now, and she has helped align my posture in a way that helps prevent imbalance in my muscular structure. Her massages are similar to deep tissue, but with a focus on proper alignment. Massage meets science with Alexis. I’d highly recommend her!

Oct 7, 2016

Customer since Jan 2016

5/5

Fascia Blasting
Loved my Fascia Blasting treatment and had results after 1st one! Know it will take more but really noticeable results, especially on my stomach. Had a c-section 6 yrs. ago and what a difference. Alexis is thorough, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

Aug 29, 2016

Customer since Feb 2016

5/5

LMT
Alexis goes above and beyond and takes the time to find out the root cause for pain.She is very professional and I highly recommend her.

Jul 7, 2016

Customer since Aug 2015

5/5

Through and knowledgable
My first visit with an neck pain of unknown origin. Alexis went through a very extensive set of tests to try and determine what may be causing the pain. While we didn’t come to an exact conclusion at least she’s attempting to find the root cause and not just prescribing drugs like the 4 doctors I’ve been to have done. With her I feel she’s trying to find the cause.

Jul 2, 2016

Customer since Jun 2016

5/5

One of the few things that work for chronic pain
I have been seeing Alexis for 6 months. Suffering from chronic pain, which is exacerbated by sitting at work and in the car for long hours, I have tried many different kinds of massage, physical therapy, and other forms of pain relief to no avail. I notice that since seeing Alexis, my posture has improved significantly (I look 10 pounds lighter!) and my pain has decreased. I also appreciate that Alexis is honest and professional and will tell you what will work best for your body.

Jun 6, 2016

Customer since Jan 2016

5/5

Thank you Alexis!
Alexis was awesome! She is knowledgeable and great to work with. She knew exactly where my trouble spots are and worked them out. I look forward to working with her some more. I’ve have many massages in the past and Alexis is first class! Highly recommend her.

May 13, 2016

Customer since May 2016

5/5

Great experience
Alexis does a great job with a variety of techniques. Loved the cupping and massage. She really has extensive knowledge of the body and keeps trying different things.

May 8, 2016

Customer since Mar 2016

5/5

Great Experience!
Alexis is obviously very knowledgeable in what she does. I did not feel rushed at all–she spent her time and was very thorough. She identified the cause of the issues that I was having which made perfect sense. I am going back!

May 1, 2016

Customer since Apr 2016

5/5

Great Pain relief
Alexis is very thorough and detailed oriented in prescribing specific exercises and massage treatments for clients. She has helped me in reducing arthritic pain in my right hip by 50 percent.

Mar 30, 2016

Customer since Feb 2016

5/5

Great Service
Had a prenatal massage with Alexis. Great service. Left the massage feeling so much better. Loved the cupping!

Mar 25, 2016

Customer since Mar 2016

5/5

Great pressure and loved the cupping!
Had a great treatment and pressure was great… Tried cupping a bit and loved it. Would recommend getting a treatment 🙂 Thanks!

Mar 24, 2016

Customer since Feb 2016

5/5

Computer Shoulder Knot Relief
I spend most of my day designing on a CAD computer and have developed a nasty stress knot in my right shoulder. I have been working with Alexis to “unwind” the years of neglect. It’s amazing how my shoulder feels without pain after each session. However, my body is stubborn and requires reminding. The time between sessions is getting longer and I am incredibly grateful for her skill at retraining my body’s connections.

Mar 23, 2016

Customer since Aug 2015

5/5

Alexis gives Great Healing Massages!
I have been to Alexis 3 times (today will be my 4th), and have seen significant improvement in my chronic hip pain. She also gave me at-home stretches/exercises to really help healing. Alexis is very intelligent and explains what’s going on with your body- and how she can help. I would highly advise her massages to anyone experiencing pain–Alexis knows her stuff!

Feb 20, 2016

Customer since Dec 2015

5/5

great massage
highly recommend!! Alexis gives medical-grade, healing massages that allows your body to correct itself and align your muscles with your bone structure. Alexis’ massages create a core foundation for physical health and wellness. You must visit her to get an analysis on your muscle health!

Jan 28, 2016

Customer since Jan 2016

5/5

Intense Foundational Massage Therapy
Alexis gives medical-grade, healing massages that allows your body to correct itself and align your muscles with your bone structure. Alexis’ massages create a core foundation for physical health and wellness. You must visit her to get an analysis on your muscle health!

Jan 26, 2016

Customer since Jan 2016

5/5

Wonderful healing massage
I sought out Alexis because of a pinched nerve. The pain was shooting down my arm and throughout my neck and back. She brought relief to my pain and helped put my body back in balance. I would highly recommend her massages for those struggling with pain. Her attention to detail is appreciated. Thank you Alexis for everything!!

Jan 21, 2016

Customer since Oct 2015

5/5

Deep Tissue Massage
I went into Spa Alexis Massage and had the most amazing massage. She was able to work out some tightness in my upper and lower back. I will definitely be returning and referring her to my friends and coworkers.

Jan 20, 2016

Customer since Feb 2015

 

5/5

For Better Posture and Injury Treatment

Alexis is well versed in a variety of interesting massage modalities including deep tissue, medical massage, Ashiatsu Deepfeet Bar Therapy, Ashi-Thai, traditional Thai massage, and Posturology (to name a few). Her office is clean, organized, comfortable, and trends more toward a streamlined and professional aesthetic than you often encounter at a therapist’s private practice. If you want a therapist who is serious about massage, Alexis is your gal.

Sep 21, 2015

Customer since Sep 2015

 

5/5

Great massage on my back.
Alexis is a personable, knowledgeable and an exceptionally competent massage therapist. Her trained hands bring lasting relief in a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. At the conclusion of my appointment I was invigorated and ready to meet the challenges of the day.

Jul 15, 2015

Customer since Jul 2015

5/5

Muscle Activation Service is Excellent!
Kristen Bullock provided excellent service for the muscle activation therapy I received. She significantly reduced the pain in some sore muscles and back problems I have. She also provided me with helpful exercises to reduce pain in the future. I would highly recommend using her for this service. I plan on using her again in the future.

Jun 4, 2015

Customer since Jun 2015

5/5

A therapeutic experience
Sandra excelled at her craft and my massage left me feeling like a new person. Very professional, comprehensive and focused approach to the needs of the body with the right amount of individualized attention. Ditch the cookie cutter massage joints. Spa Alexis will not disappoint.

Jun 1, 2015

Customer since May 2015

 

5/5

Amazing
Kristen is wonderful and truly committed to a holistic approach. She believes in healing the body and not just a temporary feel good. Exceeded my expectations

May 23, 2015

Customer since May 2015

 

5/5

Thank you!!
I am AMAZED at the results after my muscle activation technique session with Kristen. I went to Alexis Spa hoping for relief from debilitating lower back pain. I thought a massage might help, but Kristen suggested this technique. Kristen was professional, assuring, informative and supportive. She created a relaxing environment even though this technique requires some client focus. I left feeling great and was able to continue with my weekend plans with highly improved mobility. Thank you!!

May 12, 2015

Customer since May 2015

4/5

Kristen
She did a very good job on some really tough knots. It had been too long since my last massage. Thanks.

May 4, 2015

Customer since Sep 2012

4/5

Excellent massage therapist and service|
I have had massage therapy many times, but no other massage therapist has impressed me like Chris She was absolutely amazing with her techinque and in her knowledge of it. She impressed me so much with the techinque of muscle activation. She knows what she is going and she was very good at locating the weak muscles that cause my knee pain. She even explained to me a little bit of muscle anatomy as she tried to teach me how to strengthen my weak muscles. Two thumbs up, very good experience!

Apr 24, 2015

Customer since Apr 2015

 

5/5

couples massage
I enjoyed the massage and the learning experience at Spa Alexis, I love the fact that she knew her stuff, and she helped my boyfriend and I out a lot, now we know the correct way to massage one another.

Apr 6, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

5/5
postural assessment
I recently had a postural analysis done with Alexis. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I employees anyone to get an assessment to figure out increase range of motion and/or muscle dysfunction. Do yourself a favor and go see Alexis.

Mar 24, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

5/5
Worth every cent, and THEN some!!

So I waited a few days before I wrote this review, just to see how long the effects of the massage would last. Three days later and I’m STILL relaxed!! I asked Alexis to focus on my poor tensed-up back, AND SHE DID!! With others, I say “MY BACK” and they spend half the time on hands, arms, legs, etc… But with Alexis, she did as I asked, and did it exquisitely well! Did I mention her professionalism and knowledge?!? People, pay the money and give yourself a treat by going to Alexis!!

Mar 20, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

5/5
Great massage!

Would highly recommend Spa Alexis! She was very thorough, and listened to my needs. I was very tight and sore after having done a rigorous workout, and she worked the tightness in my muscles out. Felt so much better afterwards. Will definitely go back.

Mar 16, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015

5/5
Professionalism at its best

Alexis made me feel immediately comfortable with her level of knowledge and what my body needed to feel better. I am not a small person, 6’1″ and 220lbs, and Alexis easily performed all the deep tissue work I needed. Alexis also set up aftercare stretches to help with chronic pain issues that I experience. I highly recommend Alexis if you are looking for a professional that takes her practice seriously and your care as her number one concern.

Feb 27, 2015

Customer since Feb 2015

5/5
Great

Great service. Very professional, she takes her time and targets where you tell her you need it. Nice atmosphere

Feb 22, 2015

Customer since Feb 2015

5/5
Exceptional Professional Massage

First appointment with Alexis worked a charm! Feeling very much looser than I was before. She talked me through my options and my aches and pains, recommended a massage style and worked away on my back!

Feb 19, 2015

Customer since Feb 2015

5/5
Very skilled and knowledgeable therapist!

I pinched my back and was in a lot of pain and restricted movement. Alexis was able to reduce my pain and increased my range of motion significantly! I was really impressed by her knowledge and advice she gave me to help myself moving forward and prevent this from happening again.

Jan 28, 2015

Customer since Jan 2015

5/5
Best Massage in Houston

I’ve tried 5-6 different places in Houston and was disappointed in all of them. Spa Alexis is different. Alexis clearly understands massage and provides the highest level of service. I am satisfied and won’t get a massage anywhere else.

Dec 4, 2014

Customer since Sep 2010

5/5
Relief!

Alexis is awesome! I was having awful neck and back pain and going to her one time for 30 minutes helped so much! She also gave great advice. I feel the price was worth the service !

Oct 23, 2014

Customer since Oct 2014

5/5
Best massage in town!

Worth every dollars. Very clean, very knowlegeable staff. Alexis does a great job!!! Highly recommended.

Oct 18, 2014

Customer since Oct 2014

5/5
Spa Alexis Massage

I am from Beaumont and received spa gift card which I could not use in Beaumont so I looked up places in Houston. Spa Alexis had great reviews so I chose her, and I’m so glad that I did. I was very impressed with her knowledge about muscles, and she did excellent job on my problem areas. It was definitely worth the drive and I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Sep 25, 2014

Customer since Sep 2014

5/5
Ashiatsu Oriental Bar Massage

Alexis has been an essential part of my program to get fit and stay healthy for more than a year. Ashiatsu Oriental Bar massage takes deep issue massage to the next level. She is the best in all categories: skill, professionalism, attitude, environment, location, . . . I can’t wait for my next visit!

Sep 10, 2014

Customer since Aug 2013

5/5
Combination Massage

I had a great experience at Spa Alexis! Alexis gave an awesome massage and she was super friendly. I would recommend her to anyone. Next time I go I plan to sign up for the deep tissue massage!

Aug 7, 2014

Customer since Aug 2014

5/5

Deep Tissue Massage

I had such a great experience, I scheduled my next appointment before walking out the door! I have had many massages but what made this one different is the time Alexis spent to really focus on my problem areas. I would recommend her to anyone!

Aug 4, 2014

Customer since Jul 2014

5/5
Wow. What an experience!

She was extremely knowledgable and focused on my problem areas. I walked away feeling great. Worth every penny!

Jul 31, 2014

Customer since Jul 2014

5/5
An exceptional, therapeutic massage

After my massage therapist moved to another city, I started looking for a new massage therapist. I tried the services of several local therapists before I became a client of Spa Alexis. I have been a client of Spa Alexis for approximately one year and have found Alexis to be caring, knowledgeable and professional. She has demonstrated a genuine concern about my health. I would highly recommend her services to those interested in an exceptional, therapeutic massage.

Jul 31, 2014Jul 30, 2014

Customer since Oct 2013

5/5
Always a good massage

Alexis always tries to address current muscle and joint issues to provide relief of pain. She is very professional and courteous. Highly recommend to others.

Jul 20, 2014

Customer since Nov 2013

5/5
face/neck lift masage

I have one massage so far and it has helped considerably. Looking forward to my next appt. which is today

Jul 2, 2014

Customer since Jun 2014

5/5
Deep Tissue Massage

As Always with Alexis I got my moneys worth. I had a 60 minute massage and now I feel like a new person! Thanks Alexis!!

Jun 21, 2014

Customer since Jan 2013

5/5
Massage

My daughter gave me a gift of massage from Alexis Spa for mother’s day. It was such a wonderful experience. Alexis knew exactly the massage I needed that visit. I have had many massages from various place but Alexis was the absolute best! I left feeling like a new person. I would and have highly recommended Alexis.

Jun 4, 2014

Customer since May 2014

5/5
Massage

I was feeling stressed out and after a deep tissue massage from Alexis Spa I felt like a new person. Alexis is very professional and new exactly what type of massage I needed after talking with me. Whenever I am in Houston, I would definately have a bodywork at Alexis Spa and would recommend it to anyone who needs to rejuvenate or simply needs some relaxation. after a stressful day.

May 31, 2014

Customer since Apr 2014

5/5
Great experience!

Alexis is friendly, knowledgeable, has very good skills. I feel lighter and my muscles feel better after the one-hour combination massage that I received. Will definitely recommend her to my friends!

May 31, 2014

Customer since May 2014

5/5
Knowledgeable!

Couldn’t have asked for better service! Alexis explained everything to me & has superior knowledge on her expertise! Looking forward to more 🙂

May 21, 2014

Customer since May 2014

5/5
Alexis the Great

I tried ashiatsu for the first time. Prior to beginning Alexis went over everything to expect during the session. Once the session was underway…wow. I felt great afterwards; I will definitely be back for more! Highly recommend!!

May 3, 2014

Customer since May 2014

5/5
Knee Repair

Excellent is the only way to describe the service. A great understanding of the skeleton system and human anatomy

Apr 26, 2014

Customer since Apr 2014

5/5
Very knowledgeable

Plus a lot of experience and good attitude makes for a great therapist. Alexis treated my problem spots directly and I thinking was very helpful.

Apr 3, 2014

Customer since Mar 2013

5/5
Excellent service

I’m from Australia on work and called into Spa Alexis in desperate need for a firm massage. I go to the gym and am very active, and travel quite a lot which takes its toll. Alexis was very welcoming and delivered a very high standard of therapy. Will most definitely return when I’m next in Houston.

Apr 2, 2014

Customer since Mar 2014

5/5
Alexis always delivers a tailor-made service

I have been to Spa Alexis on three occasions and I have been extremely satisfied with the quality of the service. I regularly play/do high-impact sports, such as snowboarding, soccer, and rugby and have suffered from numerous soft tissue injuries, herniated disks and chronic hamstring and adductor problems. I would highly recommend Spa Alexis to any sports goers or athletes who want to improve their recovery and range of motion.

Mar 6, 2014

Customer since Jun 2013

5/5
Has made a major difference in my life

I have been going to Spa Alexis for almost a year and cannot say enough good things about both the service and results. I have had a bad back for years that has resulted in two surgeries to date. Had it not been for the wonderfully skilled talents of Alexis I would be looking like my father who was almost bent double by the time he was 60. I believe that my weekly visits to Alexis allow me to enjoy my life, my grandson, and evenings out with my lovely wife.

Mar 1, 2014

Customer since Jun 2013

5/5
Awesome massage

Coming off a long international trip that took me 25,000 miles, I really needed a massage. I woke up the next morning feeling awesome. Thanks Alexis!

Feb 28, 2014

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5
Great Massage

Alexis makes the whole process from booking to massage easy and relaxing. She is very accommodating and gives a great massage. She has a customer for life.

Feb 21, 2014

Customer since May 2013

5/5
Awesome massage

Coming off a long international trip that took me 25,000 miles, I really needed a massage. I woke up the next morning feeling awesome. Thanks Alexis!

Feb 28, 2014

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5
Massage

Excellent massage, on time, very concerned in making sure that the areas I needed attention to were addressed. Knows exactly what she is doing.

Feb 3, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014

5/5
Fabulous Knowledgeable Masseuse!

Alexis is great at what she does! Awesome deep tissue massage, helped the issues I was having, will be back;]

Jan 22, 2014

Customer since Jan 2014

5/5
Worked out the kinks!

Alexis is a miracle worker! She knew just the right areas to target. I was walking on air after my appointment. I will DEFINITELY be returning!

Jan 20, 2014

Customer since Jan 2014

5/5
Spa Alexis

I’m a new client at Spa Alexis and just finished my second session with Alexis. I’m impressed with Alexis’ knowledge and professionalism. She took time to review my specific needs and tailored the massage session accordingly. One thing that stood out was that Alexis does not rush through the session and gives you plenty of time before and after to discuss your needs and the results. Also, the atmosphere is very tranquil and the hour session seemed to go by way too quickly!

Jan 9, 2014

Customer since Sep 2013

5/5
Great Experience

Alexis was so kind and took the time to get to know my expectations before beginning. She targeted my problem areas and her technique was excellent. I would highly recommend Alexis.

Dec 19, 2013

Customer since Dec 2013

5/5
Excellent

Alexis is a highly skilled massage therapist, and she has the knowledge to utilize different techniques which are necessary for eliminating muscle tension and adhesions. She will definitely find a way to fix any muscular imbalances due to tightness or over compensation. Highly recommended.

Dec 12, 2013

Customer since Dec 2013

5/5
excellent!

I had a great experience at Spa Alexis. She has a unique approach to massage and really pays attention to the science of the body and the root causes of deep tension. After the massage she advised me on some great stretches I can do to help ward off deep tension in future. I would definitely return!

Nov 23, 2013

Customer since Nov 2013

5/5
Spa Alexis

Alexis is a very professional LMT. Her Spa is very clean and professional as well. I received a two-foot ashiatsu massage. The pressure was perfect and she made sure I was comfortable through out the massage. Afterwards, we discussed future massages. Alexis is a perfect LMT for Bodywork. Book your appointment now.

Nov 19, 2013

Customer since Nov 2013

5/5
Best Massage in Houston

Alexis gives a professional, thorough and very focused massage. The best in Houston. You will not be disappointed.

Nov 17, 2013

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5
Great Pain Relief

I strained a muscle in my lower back, which was causing me great discomfort. Alexis, through a very focused massage, was able to provide much relief and greatly loosened up my back.

Nov 8, 2013

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5
Great massage and technique!

Thank you for taking the time to do the course to do my prenatal massage 🙂 I really appreciate it ! You have a great technique and I look forward to my next massage 🙂

Nov 6, 2013

Customer since Nov 2013

5/5
Lymphatic Massage after Facelift and Buccal liposuction

I was at a standstill with the residual swelling particularly in the areas of my cheeks which received the lipo. She is very informative, professional and the lymphatic massage works! I’ve had two treatments and the swelling has gone down quite a bit. I highly recommend Spa Alexis.

Oct 3, 2013

Customer since Sep 2013

5/5
Great Experience

She was very informative. I learned quite a bit about my body, as well as did I receive a great massage. I have a metal in my arm and she was very careful not to hurt me and she talked me through everything she did so I would not be surprised! Very happy with the experience! Will definitely be doing back very soon, for a follow up massage!

Oct 2, 2013

Customer since Sep 2013

5/5
great massage!

excellent! thanks! Alexis is very professional and listens well to her clients. I would highly recommend her to others.

Sep 20, 2013

Customer since Sep 2013

5/5
Great Experience

She was very informative. I learned quite a bit about my body, as well as did I receive a great massage. I have a metal in my arm and she was very careful not to hurt me and she talked me through everything she did so I would not be surprised! Very happy with the experience! Will definitely be doing back very soon, for a follow up massage!

Oct 2, 2013

Customer since Sep 2013

5/5
great massage!

excellent! thanks! Alexis is very professional and listens well to her clients. I would highly recommend her to others.

Sep 20, 2013

Customer since Sep 2013

5/5
Great Massage!

Alexis is the best massage therapist I have ever went to, and I have been getting massage therapy for almost 15 years now. She focusing on the troubled areas and remembers how you like your massage from one time to the next.

Sep 11, 2013

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5
Deep Tissue Massage

Alexis is the best massage therapist I have ever went to, and I have been getting massage therapy for almost 15 years now. She focusing on the troubled areas and remembers how you like your massage from one time to the next.I came into Spa Alexis to start dealing with a chronic pain issue due to poor posture and repetitive work movements that have created deep tissue issues in the muscles in my lower back. Alexis knows how to control the pressure and was able to release the knots in my back and shoulders. I walked out of there feeling relaxed. I look forward to my next visit to progressively work out years of pain and discomfort.

Sep 9, 2013

Customer since Aug 2013

5/5
Ashiatsu massage

Very relaxing. Alexis knows how to control the pressure and was able to release the knots in my back and shoulders. I walked out of there feeling relaxed. I look forward to my next visit.

Aug 4, 2013

Customer since Jul 2013

5/5
Lymphatic drainage massage

I had three lymphatic drainage massages with Alexis to address my swelling after submental liposuction. After only three sessions, my swelling has reduced dramatically. Alexis is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend her!

Jul 16, 2013

Customer since Jul 2013

5/5
Awesome Massage

The best massage I’ve gotten. Alexis provides a great service in a clean and comfortable location. I would definately recommend her!

Jul 1, 2013

Customer since Jun 2013

5/5
Awesome when I needed it!

I was in Houston for a brief visit and needed help for my back which was in a lot of pain. Alexis has a nice studio and was a pro! I wish I lived there so I could go there regularly!!!

Jun 18, 2013

Customer since Jun 2013

5/5
Lymphatic Drainage

Very professional, responsive, and experienced. Pleasant work space. Parking worked OK for me. Would predict very dependable service.

May 25, 2013

Customer since May 2013

5/5
Great Hands

It had been awhile since I had seen Alexis. During and after our session I was fully reminded just how skilled she is at seeking out, finding and relieving the tight spots and knots and restoring my body to a better condition. I don’t think I’ll be waiting so long between visits again!!

May 12, 2013

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5
Great Massage

I have been going Alexis for several years. I work out of town, so it is often 3-6 months between visits. Alexis always identifies my problems, helps my back pains and gets me ready for the work period. I highlyl recommend her.

Apr 24, 2013

Customer since Dec 2009

5/5
Best Massage

most relaxing and most refreshing massage ever… i was just giving this a shot being in search of some good massage place. this place and Alexis are the best!!

Apr 21, 2013

Customer since Apr 2013

5/5
COUPLES AROMA THERAPY MASSAGE

RECENTLY, MY WIFE AND I HAD THE PLEASURE OF RECEIVING A COUPLES AROMA THERAPY MASSAGE AT SPA ALEXIS AS PART OF OUR 33RD ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION. FROM THE RELAXED AND PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE TO THE INCREDIBLE TOUCH AND KNOWLEDGE OF ALEXIS, WE WERE THOROUGHLY IMPLESSED. WE ARE CERTAINLY LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT TO SPA ALEXIS. THANKS ALEXIS!!

Mar 18, 2013

Customer since Oct 2012

5/5
Ear Candling

It was my first visit to Alexis, but I’ve sent my Husband before for a massage. The ear candling was a great experience. Alexis made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough with explaining the whole process. I highly recommend Alexis! next up for me… a massage!!

Mar 6, 2013

Customer since Mar 2013

5/5
swidish massage

it was my first time to use this place, I had a great experiance and I was very comfortable , Alaxis made me feel at ease, and I will recomend this place to others.

Feb 21, 2013

Customer since Feb 2013

5/5
Great massage.

The massage was superb; and put me at ease. It is hard to find a great massage therapist in a city like Houston riddled with them. I’ve never considered myself lucky but I feel like I hit the jackpot with Alexis. I definetly will be coming back!

Feb 13, 2013

Customer since Feb 2013

5/5
Executive Massage

The massage was excellent ! I received what I was looking for ! Relaxation and privacy ! Thanks, I will repeat it !

Feb 6, 2013

Customer since Feb 2013

5/5
Sports Massage

Exactly what I was looking for: experience and knowledge in muscle soreness and recovery. Great massage and good setting

Feb 1, 2013

Customer since Jan 2013

5/5
Outstanding

I have been to Alexis many times. This treatment was totally different than any one I had previously had and, as always, the work perfomed by Alexis met my goal of relieving the discomfort I had in some very sore muscles. This lady knows what she is doing!

Jan 24, 2013

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5
Alexis is awesome!

Alexis is like an expensive wine, it takes an experienced palate to appreciate her talent. While she can provide excellent relaxing massages, her expertise is working on the deep tissues. She understands the difference between a deep and a hard massage, whereas a hard massage can be painful and leaves bruises, a deep massage works within the client’s pain threshold, and does not damage the muscles. If have are looking for a skilled therapist look no further,

Jan 23, 2013

Customer since Jan 2013

5/5
Best in Houston!

As an avid triathlete I am always to improve the impact of my training and recovery routine. Alexis pos marathon treatment aided in a quick recovery. Her massage techniques are second to none.

Jan 17, 2013

Customer since Jan 2013

5/5
Top Notch

Best massage ever. Alexis spent some time talking about my pain issues and developed a therapy plan. I will definitely be going back.

Jan 14, 2013

Customer since Jan 2013

5/5
4 Herniated disk, pinched nerves, PAIN

I was in horrible pain when I went to Spa Alexis. Alexis performed neuromuscular massage on me and the pain lessened. After two sessions I was able to use my right hand again. I will continue to see Alexis with hope that the progress continues into being absolutely pain free and I believe it will. My doctor suggested I see Alexis. My other option was surgery. For sure I’m sold on Alexis. God bless Alexis.

Jan 11, 2013

Customer since Jan 2013

5/5
Massage after Injury

I injured my back riding motocross and needed to get healed quickly so I went to Spa Alexis. The 90 minute neuromuscular massage was the ticket because the next day my pain was gone. Very few people have the know how and talent that Alexis has. I made the right choice and so should you.

Dec 17, 2012

Customer since Dec 2012

5/5
The Absolute Best !

All, I’ve received massages for years, from many therapists all over the US and outside as well. By far, hands down, the best.

Dec 17, 2012

Customer since Dec 2012

5/5
Great Depth and Tempo

Alexis is is a very knowledgeable professional with the physical ability to apply a deep healing touch. Amazing massage that will transform you.

Dec 2, 2012

Customer since Nov 2012

5/5

Professional Relaxation
A professional but relaxed massage. Nice environment as well. Very highly recommended I will be back soon!

Nov 29, 2012

Customer since Nov 2012

5/5

Relaxation Supreme
I am always amazed at Alexis’ intuitive touch. My massage was very relaxing. I slept like a baby. I highly recommend Alexis.

Nov 7, 2012

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

Pain Relief!
Whenever I am having lower back or hip pain, Alexis is always my go to pain reliever. She identifies the source of the pain and really focuses on those areas. Her strength and technique allow her to get deep into the muscle, providing immediate relief.

Oct 30, 2012

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Pain Relief
After 2 1/2 weeks of pain and Chiropractic care from my neck down to my left shoulder and left arm. I called Alexis,after one visit my pain was gone. I will continue to make weekly visits,and recommend her to other business associates and friends.

Oct 26, 2012

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

Pressure, stretching, lymphatics, oh my
The Ashi-Thai session was thorough and just what my body needed at this time. Alexis continually monitored my comfort level to make adjustments accordingly for my tolerence levels. Also scheduled for the body brushing which was a truly wonderful experience. Will definitely try to schedule with Alexis next time I am in town if she is available.

Oct 21, 2012

Customer since May 2010

5/5

Deliberate and Diligent
Was impressed with Alexis’ knowledge and concern for the pain I was having. She was intent on helping and utilized several different techniques. Her masasge and neuro applications helped to provide relief. Will continue as a patient.

Oct 5, 2012

Customer since Oct 2012

5/5

Great Time
Alexis was great. She is very professional and always asked about my comfort level. Will absolutely use again.

Oct 5, 2012

Customer since Sep 2012

5/5

Great Experience
Alexis knows her profession and produces results. After 4 months of constant pain in my neck and shoulder, and after many DR visits and various medications, nothing worked. Alexis quickly identified my problem and proceeded to fix my problems. When I left it was the first time in 4 months I was free of pain. She has my highest respect and recommendation.

Oct 3, 2012

Customer since Sep 2012

5/5

Great great service
Alexis was very informative about what she was doing during the massage and made sure to ask about my comfort level throughout the process. I will definitely be going back to her in the future.

Sep 27, 2012

Customer since Sep 2012

5/5

The Best!
Alexis makes a great presentation and is further backed up by her skills. Great hands/feet and fun to be around. Will be back.

Sep 20, 2012

Customer since Sep 2012

5/5

Deep tissue
Best massage I’ve had in a long time, Alexis is understanding and knows her gig. I left a new man! 5 start service!! Rl

Sep 8, 2012

Customer since Sep 2012

5/5

Great and Convenient Birthday Gift
The location singer convenient and the service was great. The massage was just what I needed and catere to exactly what I explained were my problem area were!

Aug 4, 2012

Customer since Jun 2012

5/5

First Time
Alexis was very professional and insightful during and after the massage. I experienced new techniques that really loosened my neck and back . She was observant of my needs and would expand on any area that required extra attention. Her place of business is very clean and organized. I felt very comfortable .

Aug 1, 2012

Customer since Jul 2012

5/5

A great service
Alexis is simply a kind, experienced professional that puts client service at the topo of her list! She is very strong and willing to be flexible to meet the client’s need. I highly recommend her and the attractive space she calls home.

Jul 2, 2012

Customer since Jun 2012

5/5

High quality service
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Jun 30, 2012

Customer since Dec 2009

5/5

Very skilled
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Jun 8, 2012

Customer since May 2012

5/5

Very Professional and Service Oriented
I am one of the picky-est spa clients on the planet. Alexis worked with me on finding the right services, and really knew her stuff. She stayed positive and pleasant, continuuously. Glad to recommend her.

Jun 4, 2012

Customer since May 2012

5/5

Sports Massage
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

May 13, 2012

Customer since May 2012

5/5

Outstanding
I have never left a session with Alexis that I didn’t feel that she had helped me feel better and when necessary relieved my tension or pain. She is very skilled at many different modalities so I know that whatever may be ailing me on a given day will be addressed by a very experienced and qualified therapist. For that I am thankful.

May 9, 2012

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5

Swedish Massage at Spa Alexis
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

May 9, 2012

Customer since May 2012

5/5

Massage experience at Spa Alexis
I had an awesome experience at Spa Alexis. Alexis was very professional, made me feel very comfortable. She detail what to expect from the type of massage I was getting. I was very comfortable with her and loved that she loved what she does. I tell everyone that I have a massage therapist now…Spa Alexis!

May 7, 2012

Customer since May 2012

5/5

First Accupressure Session
Very professional and informative. I had always wanted to have this procedure and Spa Week gave me the incentive to book the appointment!

Apr 25, 2012

Customer since Apr 2012

5/5

Combination Massage
Alexis regularly provides me with a combination massage that involves accu-pressure and deep tissue massage. She is always sure to apply enough pressure to release tight muscles, but not too much to cause pain or injury. Her work always helps me recover and maintain my vigorous workout routine! I highly recommend Spa Alexis!

Apr 23, 2012

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Outstanding service
The ambience set the mood for a relaxing experience. Alexis was a professional and took the extra time needed to ensure I was comfort. I highly recommend the Spa Alexis if you. I look forward to my next appointment.

Mar 26, 2012

Customer since Mar 2012

5/5

Outstanding
Alexis was wonderful and without doubt the most competent and professional masseuse I have had the pleasure of meeting. She sat down with me and went over each of my problem areas. I felt completely relaxed and within moments of starting, knew that I was in the hands of a real knowledgeable and well trained professional. Alexis is delightful, kind and incredibly strong. I will be a regular and recommend her without reservation.

Mar 26, 2012

Customer since Mar 2012

5/5

Wow!
This was the best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had. An hour of massage and I felt like I’d spent days in her care. I’m sure I’ll be back in the near future!

Mar 24, 2012

Customer since Mar 2012

5/5

Best Massage Ever
The massage provided by Alexis was by far the best I’ve ever received. All of her previous reviews were spot on. She’s very professional, knowledgeable about her craft, and provides a very warm and relaxing environment. She knows exactly how to attack your problem areas and takes her time with working out all of the kinks. I will definitely be back for another deep tissue massage. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Mar 12, 2012

Customer since Mar 2012

5/5

Outstanding
Alexis was very thorough during the initial assessment and continued to be very attentive during the appointment. I would highly recommend her for anyone needing relief from sports-related soreness.

Mar 5, 2012

Customer since Mar 2012

5/5

a great massage
Alexis’ massage was one of the best massages that I have had in a long while. She was very competent and used several techniques to get great results. I will be going back soon and highly recommend her highly.

Feb 15, 2012

Customer since Feb 2012

5/5

Deep Tissue Massage
I absolutely loved the massage! I had just run the marathon the day before and told her exactly what muscles were sore and I felt a thousand times better when I left. I will definently be going back.

Jan 18, 2012

Customer since Jan 2012

5/5

Exceptional
Alexis is a very skilled therapist that always seems to have the proper plan of treatment for the particular problem that I might be having on a given day. I cannot say enough about her ability to improve my physical well being when I am hurting and to put me in a state of complete relaxation when a less strenuous modality is used. She is the at the pinnacle of her profession and I am grateful to be a client.

Jan 13, 2012

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5

A Wonderful Experience
I was extremely pleased with the massage from Alexis. She achieved every goal we set in the pre-massage interview. This was one of the best massages by a very knowledgeable ladies. I will be back.

Dec 20, 2011

Customer since Dec 2011

5/5

High Quality Massage
Alexis very professional and has a great personality which affords full relaxation. Would highly recommend and will definitely return. She also managed to free up areas that have been bothering me for a while, even in just 45 minutes.

Dec 9, 2011

Customer since Dec 2011

5/5

Great Technical Massage
Alexis is a well trained massage therapist and provides a social, relaxing massage. She is able to identify and work on issues you may not even realize that you have. My only negative comment is that massage of the head and face can be very relaxing and little to no effort is spent in this area.

Nov 10, 2011

Customer since Nov 2011

5/5

Profesional and Private
I visited Alexis because of all the good reviews and ease of booking. I was not disappointed. Text message to help me find the place, simple introduction and understanding of needs followed by expert advice and great hands. I will definitely return.

Oct 27, 2011

Customer since Oct 2011

5/5

Wonderful
Alexis has the greatest touch. There are times I completely drift off. The 75 minutes is the best. I go back once a month without fail. Soft or firm you cannot go wrong.

Oct 26, 2011

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

Beat all my expectations.
I was passing through Houston recently and was having issues with an old back injury. I contacted Alexis a few days prior to arriving, and she was able to get me in on a weekend. That right there was a bonus in it’s self. When I arrived Alexis took the time to go over the problems I was having and really understood the issues I was having. At the end of the session I felt a 100 times better than when I went in. Alexis is very professional and is an outstanding therapist. Outstanding!

Oct 25, 2011

Customer since Oct 2011

5/5

” The Alexis Experience”
I came back to Alexis after a year and a half of a job hunt and career change. She was good then, but has grown in technique and developed her own style. I prefer a 3 hour plus massage, and she never looses focus as she worked my tired muscles. I am a regular again, and feel she gives one of the best massages. She has a great personality and is a very pretty lady.

Oct 11, 2011

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Very Relaxing
One of Houston’s finest spas, Alexis targeted my problem areas and provided needed relaxation a very caring masseuse . The facility is extremely clean and professional. Avery enjoyable experience.

Oct 10, 2011

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Great massage and getaway
I had my first massage with Alexis and it was as advertised. She is very knowlegable and pays attention to the small details to customize a massage to your needs. The facilities are top notch and create a exclusive experience. Will be going back and recommend her.

Sep 30, 2011

Customer since Sep 2011

5/5

A True Healer
Alexis is a truly outstanding therapist. Her approach is vastly different from that which I’ve come to expect over years of receiving message. She actually tries to reduce your pain, improve your function, whatever you need. Alexis is a true healer. Also, she is the consummate professional. Her studio is meticulously clean and stocked with a vast assortment of oils and lotions. Alexis is the most skilled and caring therapist I have ever met.

Sep 24, 2011

Customer since Sep 2011

5/5

Believe the reviews….
Alexis is very professional and really knows her business. She is very focused on tayloring the session to your specific needs. A very skilled therapist at the top of her trade. 100% recommended.

Jul 31, 2011

Customer since Jul 2011

5/5

Outstanding
To me, there is no one better at what she does than Alexis. No matter what my main issue might be for a particular session, she has an incredible sense of how to gear that session to target the issues and actually improve the way I feel immediately. I have had deep tissue, trigger, neuromuscular, swedish, stretching and a combination of all of them, and I must say that Alexis is the best therapist at each of these techniques as I have ever seen.

Jul 8, 2011

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5

One of if not the best
I have been getting regular massage therapy for over 20 years. Alexis gave me one of the best I have ever had. She is the epitome of professionalism and knows her craft expertly. Recommend Alexis Spa 100%.

Jun 17, 2011

Customer since Jun 2011

5/5

Vast knowledge of massage
Alexis implemented techniques that I have never felt before. Her understanding of the body was far superior to any everyday run of the mill massage studio or spa. She is a true professional. It’s been years since I worked out and stretched regularly and Alexis was able to help me address several issues of tightness and knots that I had. I look forward to my next visit.

Jun 10, 2011

Customer since Jun 2011

5/5

Outstanding!!!
Alexis is a true professional! I went into her spa with serious aches and pains from strength training at the gym. She was informative on her recommendations. She was correct! I had an hour and a half massage and left with instant relief! Consider me a repeat customer from here on. Her prices are well worth it! She is an athlete’s best friend! Her location is clean and upscale, her service is second to none! Her personality makes you feel comfortable from the beginning! She truly is the best!

May 11, 2011

Customer since Apr 2010

5/5

Consistently excellent
I always see Alexis when i am in town and she never fails to amaze. She uses every minute to the fullest and she can give out what ever you can take. And its all good. I want to just go right to sleep on the table when its over. You never felt better. She enjoys her work and it shows every single time. Never an off day.

Apr 15, 2011

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Very nice first visit
The deep tissue/stretching session was excellent. The studio was clean and comfortable – the heated table was a plus! Making the appointment was easy. Alexis puts the P in professional. I will definitely visit again.

Mar 11, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011

5/5

Excellent, again
My second visit was yesterday and Alexis was very professional as always and hit the spots that needed attention. Looking forward to my next visit, hopefully soon!

Feb 10, 2011

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

EXCELLENT
Once again Alexis proved herself to be the best. I got a massage from her couple of months ago and decided to return for an ear candling session. She explanined in depth my procedure. If you have not been you need to go!!

Jan 13, 2011

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Nice Massage
She was very helpful in giving directions. I am new in the area and did not know how to get there and she walked me through it. Yes, more pricey than the chain massage places but it is well worth it. My painful muscles are a lot better for it. highly recommended. And yeah, i cant say enough about her aromatherapy, plus here sequence motion seems well placed, paid close attention to my painful neck muscle and i feel a lot better now.

Jan 7, 2011

Customer since Jan 2011

5/5

Excellent!
Alexis is a very professional and highly skilled therapist. Her deep tissue and neuromuscular treatments are tremendously effective and are the best I have experienced. She cares about your issues and designs your treatment accordingly. Stretching was a part of my session and I am glad it was. I highly recommend Alexis as a therapist and doubt that you will find a better one.

Jan 6, 2011

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5

Wonderful and Relaxing Experience
Never had so many options to choose from for a massage. Love the hot towel treatments. Better than other massage services. Will come back and refer friends!

Dec 31, 2010

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5

The very best there is!
Never have I felt more relaxed and comfortable during a session. The location is fantastic and Alexis is very flexible with my schedule! Thanks a million!

Dec 4, 2010

Customer since Nov 2010

5/5

Great massage and nice facility!
The whole experience I recieved from Spa Alexis was superb, from the moment I walked in the front door and was greeted with a nice, clean, and professional office. To the end of my massage where I was feeling wonderful! I will definitley refer friends and family! Thanks again.

Dec 4, 2010

Customer since Dec 2010

5/5

Best Ever!
Alexis just gave me the best massage I’ve received in 25 years! She has a great technique and incorporated stretching that was very helpful, given my lifestyle. And she was great to work with; extremely responsive to my inquiry and accommodating to make our appointment work! Thanks for a wonderful experience, Alexis!!!

Dec 2, 2010

Customer since Nov 2010

5/5

Great Massage
Alexis focused on the areas that were sore from my recent workouts and runs! She provides a heated table that also serves to loosen up tight muscles. Love the new location as well.

Oct 21, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Great Job
Alexis was great. She used good deep pressure and the stretching she used on me was fantastic. She also gave me some tips on stretching I could do to help with the tightness in my back and shoulders. I will definitely be using her again. Thanks Alexis!

Oct 17, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

5 Stars – Highly Recommend
Alexis has done a great job alleviating my tightness and soreness. The combination of various therapies and the stretching has helped a lot. Very convenient location, very easy & convenient to book, very clean, modern & professional spa, very competitive prices

Oct 12, 2010

Customer since Oct 2010

5/5

Very good masseur
I have visited Alexis couple of times and she is very good indeed at what she is doing. i have a little lower back problem and sore legs due to jogging everyday. she did a great job to release my stress and pain.

Oct 8, 2010

Customer since Sep 2010

5/5

Best Athletic Massage to date
I am an ex-collegiate athlete trying to hang onto my glory days as I ride into my 40s. I have been suffering from chronic lower back episodes related to several fracures over the years, as well as random muscle pulls. Alexis’ combination of massage and stretching has made a huge improvement in my pain and mobility.

Sep 30, 2010

Customer since Sep 2010

4/5

She’s really that good
No exaggeration. Alexis is as good as everyone says in their reviews. I have seen her many times(actually every time I am in Houston.) Never ceases to amaze me. She is extremely knowledgeable in every technique and adapts her style to your specific need that day. Great personality and very professional. Best of the best without a doubt.

Sep 24, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Great experience
I had a particularly great experience at the SPA and found that the massage was administered by a expert therepist who knew what she was doing. Overall a great experience

Sep 12, 2010

Customer since Sep 2010

5/5

Alexis is the best
I have seen Alexis twice now and will go again; I have some therapy issues that no one has been able to identify and relieve, but she did on the first visit. Very good, very knowledgable, very strong, and very professional. She is the best.

Sep 3, 2010

Customer since Sep 2010

5/5

Worth every penny!
I had an amazing 90 min massage at Spa Alexis in the Houston Galleria area. Wow it was like taking a 90 min. vacation at a spa on vacation! I recommend it!

Sep 1, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

Excellent Service!
A very nice location and excellent service by Alexis. Personalzed massage to suit your needs and is obviously passionate about her profession. I would definitely recommend her and see her again.

Aug 30, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

Knows her stuff
Alexis is a very well-trained therapist. She has a great set-up on Sage. She is very good at deep tissue. Give her a try and you will not be disappointed.

Aug 26, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

Great Work!
Very professional setting, excellent massage. She is good at evaluating your needs and working on them. I was very impressed and will see her again in the future.

Aug 20, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

Excellent…. just what I was looking for.
I had an episode of back pain and was looking for someone to provide a high-quality, theraputic massage. I was glad I found Alexis because she took the time to make sure she understood my pain and then adapted her treatment to work out the kinks. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. She provided the best massage I’ve ever had and I’ll definitely be coming back.

Aug 12, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

4/5

Wonderful Experience
Alexis is an amazing therapist. She is truly concerned with your well being and provides you with professional care in a relaxing environment. Her Swedish massage provides a nice relaxing touch but has enough pressure to work out the stiffness in your muscles. I highly recommend her – I know I will be a repeat customer!

Aug 12, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Very good
I liked how Alexis presented herself on her website and decided to try, as I was experiencing a lot of lower back discomfort and pain . She was very professional, her spa is very nice and clean, convenient location, parking a little tight but still good and the massage was great. I feel better and plan to visit her again.

Aug 11, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

The very best
With Alexis you get someone thats very beautiful, professional, and she gives the best massage without a doubt. I felt really comfortable with her from day one. Her studio is very relaxing also and easy to get to. Im happy and proud to say that she is my therapist.

Aug 10, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Alexis is Great
She is the best. A super pro and a good looking one at that! Her new place is very attractive and has easy access from Sage. I know Alexis can do many types of massages and all will be done superbly.

Aug 8, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

4/5

Spa Alexis
Wonderful hands and touch. Very nice facility. Highly recommend. Also a beautiful massge therepist. Parking can be a challenge. Strong hands great deep tissue.

Aug 7, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

5/5

Great job
Professional and courteous. Easy to find location. She provided a full hour and listened well. I’ll be going back for sure and would recommend her services to anyone.

Aug 4, 2010

Customer since Aug 2010

4/5

Fantastic Massage
This was one of the best massages I have had and I will definitely be back next time I am in town. Alexis’ personality is wonderful and she makes you feel relaxed.

Jul 18, 2010

Customer since Jul 2010

5/5

Wonderful experience
Session was relaxing and thorough, a wonderful massage and stretching that I definitely needed. The scrub was also just what I needed. I will definitely try to schedule with Alexis again next time I am in town.

Jun 28, 2010

Customer since May 2010

4/5

Massage Review
This was my first massage with Alexis. She made me feel comfortable and ensured that the experience was a relaxing one. Her location was convenient to get to and was exceptionally clean. Will definitely go back for more sessions.

Jun 28, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Great Massage
My first session with Alexis was above and beyond what I was expecting. Besides a great deep tissue massage, this lady is very intelligent in her profession. She was able to give me some advice on my condition that no other therapist has ever done. I will definitely see her again.

Jun 25, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

4/5

… 
I had my first session with Alexis and was very satisfied with her expertise and techniques. She was very thourough and focused on working out the knots and also providing a relaxing massage. I plan on returning to contiue work and hopefully relieving me of a chronic head pain condition, which none of the medical doctors were able to help. I’m glad a chose the 90 minute session.

Jun 21, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5


Nice deep tissue message. 90 minutes was almost perfect. Not enough time to really do the feet. Professionally done. They just moved into their new location. Parking was difficult. She was on time, and did not cut minutes. I will see her again.

Jun 18, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Her Extensive Training Shows
I have had many massages but Alexis forms a plan for the massage and carries it out better than any other therapist that I have been to. There is nothing memorized in her massage routine, it is all customized to your needs. Spa Alexis is a beautiful and convenient facility. It is all result oriented, only problem was I should have booked 1 1/2 hour session instead of 1 hour session.

Jun 18, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Great Massage
Alexis listens to her clients and performs the massage tailored to your needs. Very strong deep tissue massage. Spa setting is great and a great location. Would definitely recommend.

Jun 17, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Fantastic Massage and Stretching
The massage by Alexis at Alexis Spa was fantastic. Very professional and very thorough. The Spa studio is conveniently located in the Galleria Loop and has a nice Spa like atmosphere. I had a deep tissue massage with stretching and the results were fantastic.

Jun 17, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Excellent service
Alexis gave one of the best messages I have ever had; totally tailored to my needs. I’m looking forward to my next visit and will most definitely recommend her to friends and coworkers.

Jun 11, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Very professional and talented.
Alexis was very professional and I felt very comfortable. She gives a great massage and her facilities are topnotch. I would definitely recommend her and have plans to go back.

Jun 9, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

5/5

Professional massage
Alexis is a true professional. Scheduling was easy, and her massage is customized to your needs. Well worth the trip, and I will return. Thanks much Alexis

Jun 7, 2010

Customer since Jun 2010

4/5

Gorgeous, Friendly and Great Hands
Alexis was very professional and has a talent for making aches go away. If you are looking for anything other than a great massage(i.e. – sensual) do not bother. She is great to look at and her massage is top notch but would not recommend if you are looking for more!

May 20, 2010

Customer since May 2010

5/5

1st Level Started To Become More Fit!
Started a plan to recuperate back into a good physical competitive state, as the lifestyle I have been living, for the past nine years, is mostly sitting behind a desk and I have prior sports injuries that received no physical therapy! The plan is to start with massage stretching, and then move into the weight and cardiovascular training. Alexis thoroughly interviewed me to insure she could help me achieve the goals sought after! I am satisfied with the professional, caring approach!

May 19, 2010

Customer since May 2010

5/5

very professional
It was my first visit. I had been having triouble with my right hip . Alexas made me feel very comfortable from the first phone call. I think she has each persons trust very quickly. I will certainly go back tho her in the near f future. I am hoping she gets her new place open.

May 6, 2010

Customer since May 2010

5/5

Worth it!
Had my first visit yesterday, I will definitely be back. She knew exactly what to do and her knowledge of the body & muscles and the way they interract was enlightening. She has a phenomenal touch. Definitely looking forward to my next visit!!!!

Apr 18, 2010

Customer since Apr 2010

5/5

Excellent
Very good massage, i would recommend her services to anyone looking for pain and stressn relief. I had to travel over three hours to see her and it was well worth the drive.

Apr 15, 2010

Customer since Apr 2010

5/5

Thorough & Rigorous
Be prepared for a thorough, rigorous and well-informed workout. She is very professional and can find problem areas you didn’t even know existed. She is obviously very dedicated to her craft and learning more.

Apr 12, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Wonderful
The massage was fantastic. After a thorough interview, she was able to customize my treatment to exactly what I needed. I left feeling so much better. I plan on using her on a regular basis.

Apr 8, 2010

Customer since Apr 2010

4/5

Always thorough!
Alexis provides a thorough massage. She is completely professional, asks lots of questions, and is sure to work the areas that need attention. In addition, she is working hard to improve her credentials into other massage specialty areas.

Apr 6, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

4/5

The best I have ever had!
Alexis is a professional. I felt somewhat uncomfortable at first when I relized she offices out of an apartment. The first thought came to mind oh no I need a real massage not a happy ending that some provide. I called her on it we chated & all was good. So I did put my trust in her & said what the heck. She worked on me for an hour & a half. It was truley the best. She made sure that the pressure was just right. I will see her again & again.

Mar 31, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

4/5

Very Professional
One thing I look for is a tranquil comfortable setting and Alwxis had all that. The room was comfortable and she asked if I wanted aromatherapy which was a big plus. She customized the massage according to my needs. Was hoping for Ashiatsu as stated on her site but she did explain also I think the price point of the massage was a bit to high, I have received massages all over the US and nice hotels in Houston (Houstonian, Omni) and they are a bit less but if you can get that price point….

Mar 30, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Great Job
Alexis was an excellent host. I contacted her at the last minute and she fit me into her schedule. I was very appreciative of that. Upon meeting Alexis, I was pleased with her friendly personality and hospitality. I plan on using her a lot more! I would recommend her to anyone!

Mar 27, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Always Great
I have being going to Aleix for a couple of years now. When I am having significant pain or soreness, she is always my first choice, as she is able to give a very strong, therapeutic massage. Very professional.

Mar 24, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Life Saver!
I had been dealing with some pain between my spine and right shoulder for some time until I finally just had to find a therapist, and fast! I found one of her ads and called, she was extremely busy that day but was gracious enough to schedule an appointment on short notice. Alexis is very professional and courteous lady. I opted for a Swedish massage and I have to say it was one of the best I have ever had. It has left me very relaxed and with alot more energy. I will definitely go back.

Mar 16, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Great Experience!
I was impressed with the way she handled my session personally. She focused on the areas that were sore or tight as well as massaging my entire body (heck she massaged my face!). She had great technique using firm pressure that was just right. Her place is absolutely clean. I will schedule another appointment as soon as she’s available.

Mar 11, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Exceptional!
It is difficult these days to find a therapist that delivers what is promised but Alexis does so without question. I arrived with lower back/sciatic nerve issues and felt better from the moment I left the table. Now at two days later, I feel even better and the improvement is to a level at which I haven’t been for some time. I will be making my next appointment shortly.

Mar 10, 2010

Customer since Mar 2010

5/5

Made my day!
Alexis’ was very professional. She walked me thru the various types of massages available. Made her recommendation and we went with it. Have my next appt. already scheduled.

Feb 25, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

3/5

Good massage
Good professional approach used to introduce session. Good massage overall. Could have been great with more hand applied pressure versus elbow and forearm as well as feet and hands being worked on. Can’t have a massage without feet and hands getting a good piece of attention.

Feb 16, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

Outstanding!
I was impressed from the minute I walked in. She was very professional, and her place was very clean. I really enjoyed the heated massage table, that was a first and it really made a difference. The massage was amazing! I really liked how slow she went , that was a big plus. getting each and every muscle. I look forward to seeing her again in the near future.

Feb 7, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

Excellent massage
I flew home after my massage with Alexis with absolutely none of the cramps and pain I normally have after flying. I will absolutely make a return visit on my next trip back to Houston.

Feb 7, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

good, deep, honest massage
Very professional. Clean suite, warm table. Alexis digs into the tight muscles. Felt great the next day. Alexis takes time to interview and pick a good plan.

Feb 5, 2010

Customer since Feb 2010

5/5

Another fantastic massage!!!
Alexis really knows what she is doing. My back problems have virtually disappeared after my second session with her, something other therapists have been unable to achieve. I will be back.

Feb 2, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Excellent Knowledge & Outstanding Technique
I received a deep tissue massage with isolated trigger-point therapy from Alexis and found her technique outstanding; especially when compared to other deep tissue massages I received. I especially appreciated her complete understanding of the science behind the art. I learned a lot and left our session without the back pain that necessitated my visit. Highly recommended.

Jan 29, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Best Independent
Best independent masseuse in town. More upscale environment including warm table and separate facilities. Very welcoming in setting as well as Alexis’ demeanor. Strong deep tissue work at my level of comfort. Highly capable. Feel looser a day later. Plan to return.

Jan 29, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Outstanding
I had a 1.5 hr massage with Alexis. She was extremely professional, polite, and instantly makes you comfortable that you have come to a legitimate establishment. Her studio is clean, inviting and easily accessible. More importantly, the massage was one of the best I’ve ever had. I’ll be back.

Jan 22, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

4/5

Pleasant experience
I met ALexis for a 1 hr massage . Alexis was very professional in her demeanor and she made me fill out all sort of forms that vouch to her legitimacy as a registered masseuse. Her massage was very good. Her location is very neat, efficient, and tidy. Alexis met my expectations and I lef very relaxed and…un-knotted.

Jan 19, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Fabulous Massage
Have tried a number of different massage alternatives. Alexis is one of the best. Studio is great and inviting. The massage is even better. She is incredibly strong, but does a good job balancing the firmness of her massage. I plan to become a regular!

Jan 18, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

The best of the best.
Its an oxymoron or maybe a paradox.” A therapeutic addiction”. Not a rub down or even a massage. True therapy that lasts well beyond the time spent with alexis. She is simply the best. I am addicted to her hands and I have received therapy all over the world. Alexis is truly committed to improving the physical and mental well being of her clients. She is a diamond in a field of zirconia. You don’t know what you are missing until you see the real deal. Alexis is everything advertised and more.

Jan 15, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Super Massage!
That was a wonderful massage, 3 hours, my best ever! A great massage by a caring, capable, professional. Alexis has a clean, safe, massage place. I really felt great after my massage, look forward to the next one.

Jan 9, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Strong Hands
Outstanding massage! I have had massages all over Houston and many other cities in the United States. Spa Alexis is a very safe, clean and comfortable to place to get a great massage. I look forward to my next massage!

Jan 7, 2010

Customer since Jan 2010

5/5

Fantastic
I have enjoyed massage all over the world; from Europe to Asia and the time spent with Alexis was the best of my life. Her techniques are great, her touch is exact and her various treatments hit the spot. I had a 3 hour appointment and all I could say when I left was “WOW”. Thanks Alexis.

Dec 19, 2009

Customer since Dec 2009

5/5

Enjoyable massage
Have had 2 massages by Alexis now and very much enjoyed them. She is extremely professional, nice to talk with, and works hard to make the massage meet the needs of the client. I will go back again.

Dec 15, 2009

Customer since Nov 2009

4/5
great massage Alexis has great hands and is a very nice person. i would go see her again and plan too. she is a great conversationalist as well. nice bed with heat. Dec 12, 2009 Customer since Dec 2009
5/5

Excellent
Alexis was very professional and took the time to explain more than most people do. She is very good at making you feel relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend her for both her skills and personality. I look forward to going back.

Nov 29, 2009

Customer since Nov 2009

5/5

The massage
Alexis is very knowledgeable and professional through and through. Before our session, we would discuss which parts of my body need work on, and along the way, she would intuitively hit on some hidden spots and worked attentively to relieve my aches and pain. Alexis is very versatile in alternating methods using deep tissue massage, Gua Sha, and heat therapy to enhance the overall experience of healing and relaxation. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family or just anyone!

J. V.

COVID-19 Notice

The Therapist at PTPS has been fully vacinated for COVID 19 since Feb 6th 2021 and is an essential healthcare provider in Washington State. PTPS is legally open and following all government mandates (WA ST Governer, WA ST Health Department and the CDC) for cleaning, disinfecting, sanitation and PPE to increase your protection against the virus and to help stop the spread. We are taking extra steps to ensure the cleanliness of the facility. Changes have been implemented to protect both the patients and the staff. Daily protocols for this are in place. For an overview of what is being done please go to the new patient healthform were it is listed.

If you’re ready to get on the path to feeling better in a safe and clean environment, contact us today. We are taking new clients and look forward to helping you live pain free.